Opening Session

Session Opening-1

Welcome Talk

Conference
3:30 PM — 3:45 PM EEST
Local
Jun 16 Tue, 8:30 AM — 8:45 AM EDT

Welcome talk

Thanasis Korakis (University of Thessaly) – General Chair

0
This talk does not have an abstract.

Session Chair

Thanasis Korakis (University of Thessaly) – General Chair

Enter Zoom
Session Opening-2

Technical Program Opening and Best Paper Award Announcements

Conference
3:45 PM — 4:00 PM EEST
Local
Jun 16 Tue, 8:45 AM — 9:00 AM EDT

Technical Program Opening and Best Paper Award Announcements

Iordanis Koutsopoulos (Athens University of Economics and Business) -TPC Co-chair

1
This talk does not have an abstract.

Session Chair

Iordanis Koutsopoulos (Athens University of Economics and Business) -TPC Co-chair

Enter Zoom

Made with in Toronto · Privacy Policy · © 2020 Duetone Corp.